The Prehistoric Society

The Council

Prehistoric Society Council & Officers 2017–2018

Dr Alex Gibson

Dr Melanie Giles
Dr Nicky Milner
Mr Roy Loveday
Dr Chris Evans

Dr Neil Wilkin

Honorary Treasurer:
Dr Clare Randall

Conservation Co-Ordinator:
Dr Jane Sidell

Editor of PPS:
Dr Julie Gardiner

Assistant Editor of PPS: 
Dr Courtney Nimura

Editor of PAST:
Dr Dani Hofmann

Prehistoric Society Research Papers Editor:
Dr Mike Allen

Meetings Secretary:
Dr Marcus Brittain

Book Reviews Editor:
Ms Pippa Bradley

Student Co-Ordinator:
Dr Courtney Nimura

Web Content Co-ordinator:
Dr Alex Lang 

Ordinary Council Members:

Dr Andy Jones
Dr Jody Joy
Ms Pippa Bradley
Dr Laura Basell
Ms Elizabeth Walker
Mr Matt Knight
Dr Ben Gearey
Ms Annabell Zander
Dr Leo Webley

Honorary Council Member (as representative of the Société préhistorique française): 
Dr Michael Ilett

Membership and Administrative Secretary
Dr Tessa Machling

Note: COUNCIL comprises all the above, except the Membership and Admin secretary, who attends.

The EXECUTIVE comprises the President, Vice Presidents, Secretary, Treasurer, Editor of PPS, plus two members of Council (Membership and Admin secretary in attendance).